Miriam K. Smith - Cellist

A Few Videos

Click Here to watch more and Subscribe to Miriam’s YouTube Channel.

The Strad – watch Miriam perform the first movement of Prokofiev’s Cello Sonata with pianist Sandra Wright Shen.

Miriam performs on The Strad

Rachmaninoff Cello Sonata G Minor, 3rd Movement.  Sandra Wright Shen, Piano

October 2020 – Dvorak Cello Concerto – 3rd Movement with the Kentucky Symphony Orchestra and Maestro J.R. Cassidy

Miriam on Showcase with Barbara Kellar 2020

Miriam performs Bach Suite 2 in D minor in empty warehouse July 2020

Manuel de Falla – Suite Populaire Espagnole


Gabriel Fauré –  Élégie, Op. 24

Mstislav Rostropovich – Humoresque, Op. 5