October 14th – Music For All Seasons – Cincinnati OH

Miriam K. Smith - Cellist

October 14th - Music For All Seasons

Miriam K. Smith, cello, will perform Camille Saint-Saëns & Gabriel Fauré.

Camille Saint-Saëns (1835 –1921) is known for both his large-scale works, like his concertos for cello and piano, and for his small-scale salon pieces, like The Carnival of the Animals, from which comes The Swan. Selected pieces will be performed by Miriam Smith, cello and Yaoyue Huang, piano.

What: Elegie, Papillon by Gabriel Fauré, & The Swan, Allegro Appassionato by Camille Saint-Saëns

When: Sunday, October 14th, 2pmEST

Admission: Music For All Seasons

Where: Peterloon, 8605 Hopewell Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

Link to Concert Info