"Every time I play, I think about placing a little spark
in those that hear."- miriam k. smith

Read more about Miriam


“What a joy making music with the adorable and exceedingly talented Miriam Smith. Her playing is pure, touching, and innately expressive!!”

- Jackson Leung, Director, Chamber Orchestra at Wright State University

Watch and Listen

January 25th Event

January 25th - Concerto Soloist - Madison, WI

Miriam K. Smith, cello, will perform the Cello Concerto in A minor by Saint-Saëns with the Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra for their Masterworks concert series at the Capitol Theater
What: Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor
When: Friday, January 25th, 7:30pm
Admission: Link to Overture.ORG for Tickets
Where: 201 State Street, Madison, WI 53703

Event Detail

February 14th Event

February 14th - Chamber Music - Cincinnati, OH

Miriam K. Smith, along with Jacob Miller, will perform for the Cincinnati Symphony Club.

What: Chamber music works being selected
When: Thursday, February 14th, 11am
Admission: Link to Symphony Club
Where: Queen City Club, 331 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Event Detail